Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
polscometwice 56 / 42 / C
"Polish couple traveling a lot all over the world looking for adult fun of all kinds ."
Around, Vaud, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2011

To view all of
polscometwice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polscometwice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,857,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
abelhao451962
Evora, Portugal
vpop
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Admiralofantioch
Valais, Switzerland
Analyxesavoie
Rhone Alpes, France
RojBig
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Chiarawow
Campania, Italy
rexlexmax
Louisiana, United States
bradio1980
Alsace, France
TheSnowleopard
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
polscometwice 56/C
Around, Vaud , Switzerland
Introduction
Wednsday the 12th birthday of the male . Looking forward to meet in Lausanne in a club to fuck the lady with a group

My Ideal Person Men , group of people both sexes or trans looking for real sex journey. Wife is ready to accept a huge number of lovers in one night

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of polscometwice's responses

Information
  • 56/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Around, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1964 January 11, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some high school
Occupation: Owner Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None