Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pontiacfella 52 / M
"Bored single guy looking for friendship/fun... Free members can contact"
Pontiac, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2014

To view all of
pontiacfella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pontiacfella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lihotmama28
Michigan, United States
Chelseachels1989
Michigan, United States
SassyInMi
Michigan, United States
botanigirl
Michigan, United States
TammiKross
Michigan, United States
suckugood76
Michigan, United States
Lilsexipawg
Michigan, United States
granmo1368
Michigan, United States
3gamer
Michigan, United States
 
Status
pontiacfella 52/M
Pontiac, Michigan
Bunch of uptight women on this site.. I bet yalls va-j-js squeak when you walk.. LOL Squeak.. Squeak..
Introduction
I am 41. 5'7" 180lbs. With a 35" waist. Above ave. in looks. With an ok build. Live alone and can host anytime in Pontiac. Very laid back. Never force or rush anything. I have a very goofy sense of humor that says whats on his mind. Brutally honest. Dont have the time or the memory chasing my tail remembering lies. Ill just take the blows from the truth.. Very affectionate, caring, loving, and extremely sexual. Sex is very important to me in a relationship.. Maybe not the most important, but its a close runner up.. I am 100% a pleaser. There is no bigger turn on to me than seeing, hearing, and feeling a woman feel good and in pleasure from my touch, kiss, lick and suck.. I never put a time limit on pleasing a lady.. I have a great job.. Make more than enough money. Part owner in a business. No boss. Work from home. Make my own hours and work when i want. I am pretty inked. No pri tattoos.. LOL i do get asked.. Its not a must, but two things get me foaming at the mouth. 1 is a attractive lady with ink.. 2 is an attractive lady with pretty feet. BTW.. I do tattoos. Mainly as a hobby and to stay fresh now. I worked in a couple shops when i was younger, so im no scratcher.. There was better and bigger money elsewhere.. I do have all new/clean professional gear Mostly seeking a lady of any age or race. That is not a negative per. That is not a whiner or complainer.. Im not a serious per. My stress level and worries are a -5. Seeking a woman to compliment my happiness (i am very happy single), not complicate it. She must enjoy laughing and having fun. I prefer at the very least something regular/on going. I will most likely turn down a hook up/one night stand.. I prefer a woman that attracts me physically/visually and gets my mind just as turned on and hard as mini me.. Ive met some that had me extremely turned on at first and turned me off just as fast by theyre perality. Things has happened on the first meeting before, but I really try to avoid it.. Im open to dating or something serious. Im also open to a friend/buddy typle thing FWB. Prefer a woman thats very sexual. Open minded, possibly BI, but not a must.. Thats loves to be pleased without time limits or orgasm limit. Love a woman that lets me have her whole body.. Not one spot off limits.. Im not meaning have sex with every spot.. However if im attracted to you i can promise there will not be one spot i will not explore, fondle, touch, kiss, lick, and suck.. It is never about me getting off with her.. At times i enjoy making it only about her and not stopping until shes in an orgasm coma.. Also very interested in meeting a couple.. A couple to enjoy often would be very nice. Open to age and race

My Ideal Person Looking for women, couples.. Totally open to age, race and body types

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Slayer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pontiacfella's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Pontiac, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Logistics
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: