Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poolboy5977 62 / M
"Join the three of us...say yes !!!"
Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2015

To view all of
poolboy5977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poolboy5977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
poolboy5977 62/M
Beloit, Wisconsin
Its the 3 of us...and we would love to have you join us
Ive teamed up with a very cool laid back married couple and we are in search of singles or another couple to add to the fun. We've learned to trust each other and have a lot of fun...perhaps you would like to join us. It's really simple...set aside your inhibitions...say yes

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple willing to have respect boundaries but at the same time willing to puch the envelope. WE aren't getting any's as simple as this....come have some fun...yes never felt so good. You've been sitting out there thinking about this...jump i the pool...the water is awesome.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poolboy5977's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: