Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poolman915 64 / 56 / C
"now a couple, have bi g/f. lets play"
lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 20, 2001

To view all of
poolman915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poolman915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,168,718 Active Members!*
poolman915 64/C
lancaster, Pennsylvania
wm/i enjoy playing pool,riding motorcycles. kayaking and boating any type of watersports. into music(classic rock-to hardrock)no country.i have to many hobbies. have female and male friends to join in the more the merrier. don't let my age fool u , you are only as old as u feel. i think im 35

My Ideal Person looking for a honest female or couple to play with. there are too many game players out there i'm not one of them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nickleback, led zep, staind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not yet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of poolman915's responses

  • 64/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 27, 1956 July 7, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: retiered Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say