Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poolside64 56 / 50 / C
"looking for fun couple.and great times."
White Plains, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 29, 2004

To view all of
poolside64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poolside64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JazzManNJ
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Thicknhard9upinu
West Virginia, United States
Hotnready9inch
Illinois, United States
ICanDrivegood
New Jersey, United States
imready4it2020
Oklahoma, United States
NorthW75
Louisiana, United States
Grayy100
New York, United States
goodgirlb1
Connecticut, United States
rm_ctcouple0330
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
poolside64 56/C
White Plains, New York
What's happening?
Introduction
out going and real ,down to earth couplelooking for fun safe sex and friendship..

My Ideal Person out going fun clean opend minded couple looking for fun safe sex and freindship down to earth couple. do opend minded,nice looking .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting my gf to do a mfm.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

View more of poolside64's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • White Plains, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1966 February 27, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: small biz owner corprate world
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)