[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
popo27566 52 / M
"Einfach Spaß hier haben😉"
Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2016

To view all of
popo27566's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view popo27566's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,542,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trav196412
Picardie, France
SissyfucktoyforU
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rayholl
New York, United States
Carmemtransex
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Raven_Roxx
Kentucky, United States
dirtymind77
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
GreyFuccia
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
HerfordGuy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
easygloria
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
popo27566 52/M
Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Wer fickt mich jetzt ?
Introduction
Suche Manner,Paare,Frauen und Transsexuelle mit denen ich meine sexuelle Neigung hier ausleben kann.Mehr gerne per Nachricht. Bin Anal Aktiv ...blasen a/p

My Ideal Person Ein geiles Bi Paar oder einen schönen Schwanz....den ich leer saugen darf...\8......blasen bis das weiße kommt ...\8

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of popo27566's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Duisburg, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 27, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hausmeister
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: