Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poppachubby61 60 / M
"looking for fun, could it be with you"
summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2005

To view all of
poppachubby61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poppachubby61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,749,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner54h
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
petite_holly45
Ohio, United States
rm_tran1001
tinton falls, United States
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
rm_mark88mod2
South Carolina, United States
rm_bomber419
Indiana, United States
rm_cougarmama65
South Carolina, United States
3luv
South Carolina, United States
rm__Vix3n_
Michigan, United States
 
Status
poppachubby61 60/M
summerville, South Carolina
Introduction
47 yo male who just likes to have a good time. I'm pretty out going and can get along with almost anybody. Not looking for any type of commitment,just some fun adult times. Not the most hung guy out there but can cum numerous times. Love foreplay(both oral and toys)and will spend hours pleasing you before even thinking of my pleasure.

My Ideal Person Some one who loves hours of foreplay and who's looking for some no strings attached fun? Get in touch because you never know where it will lead.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of poppachubby61's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1960
Travels to: norfolk, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: