Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
poronga6691 54 / M
"Attratto dagli uomini maturi, virili, non effeminati"
provincia di roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2012

To view all of
poronga6691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poronga6691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,990,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
poronga6691 54/M
provincia di roma, Lazio , Italy
Gay, in questo momento vorrei un uomo che sappia fare sesso con virilità ma al tempo stesso che sia dolce e che ami abbracciare e baciare
Introduction
Un amico intimo, amante inafferrabile nei miei desideri, mi ha raccontato di questo mondo, indicandomi un percorso, forse senza confini mentali. La luce è accesa eppure la notte acceca la vista !!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of poronga6691's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • provincia di roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: