Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
portageshyguy 52 / M
"Addicted to sex....."
Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 28, 2009

To view all of
portageshyguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view portageshyguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,058,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fwbiguy73
Indiana, United States
rooter303
Michigan, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
Letsplay5702
Michigan, United States
dong69l
Michigan, United States
ville20044
Michigan, United States
sknipps
Indiana, United States
KzooFWB
Michigan, United States
Hollatme64gmoil
Michigan, United States
 
Status
portageshyguy 52/M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Introduction
Fun, passionate guy that everyone loves to be around. Been told I'm handsome, hot, cute... I love pleasing my partner(s), it's the biggest turn on of all! I like getting naked and letting my hands roam over a great body. I love oral sex. Love to be spontaneous and keep it fresh. I have a little bit of freak in me, not twisted, but definitely fun. I work in retail, so my schedule can be tough, but don't give up, I'm worth it....I do have a lot of mornings available for fun. Totally discreet, clean, d/d free and need the same in return. Let's get sweaty!

My Ideal Person Looking for people who enjoy great sex! Hours at a time or just a quickie, but always great. Someone who knows what they like, or who wants to find out...... Love great bodies... who doesn't right... but sexy is an attitude. Just open honest people looking for sex.... Please be real as I certainly am. Not looking specifically for a relationship but won't shy away if it happens. Would love to find a regular couple to play with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

View more of portageshyguy's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 9, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: