Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ppat70 59 / M
"Patrick WPB Fl. looking .... IM does not work !!"
WPB, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
ppat70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ppat70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,385,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
ppat70 59/M
WPB, Florida
Computer engineer who loves the beach, water Hi.. I would like to meet someone for a close encounter that turns into and friend and maybe more. Got out of relationship 6 months ago and am looking for honesty in my mate. I like the outdoors...beach of course, tennis, golf, softball. Also like to go to movies, dancing...even bowling. I know how to treat a lady... will always respect ....looking for a great time for all !!! !!!

My Ideal Person Female, beautiful inside and out- experienced but not jaded- sweet -not a push over- sexy-and very senual.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ppat70's responses

  • 59 / male
  • WPB, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None