Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pppc1970 51 / / C
"Couple looking for fun"
Brooklyn, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2013

To view all of
pppc1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pppc1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,299,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Quebec, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
pppc1970 51/C
Brooklyn, Connecticut
*** If you have no pics, then your not for real, and we wont respond to you, !!! NO SINGLE MEN,( unless we contact you ) SO STOP PLEASE !!!We are married couple of 18yrs w/ren, d/d free, he is 46 and handsome, she is 45 good looking, curvy 36C. we are successful , discrete , very sexual, looking for friends first then see where it goes, we only play together and will do full swap w/the right couple. Looking for couple similar in age and body type , but you never know, so look us up , ....NOTICE: No institutions, groups or individuals, you do not have our permission to use any our information or any of our pictures now or in the future, if you do that is a violation of our privacy and we will take legal action against you !!!

  • 51/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 18, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None