Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
preciosa72 48 / F
"atrevida y discreta"
Loja, sierra, Ecuador
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
preciosa72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view preciosa72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,426,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
preciosa72 48/F
Loja, sierra , Ecuador
Quiero una verga que me satisfaga que me lleve al cielo y me haga sentir ricos orgasmos...... si lo puedes hacer escribeme sin miedo.
soy muy discreta...... me encanta divertirme sanamente....

My Ideal Person soy muy sencilla, busco diversion .......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me encantaria ponerle miel a un hombre y luego lamerlo todito......
hasta el p..... jaja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
el no es ninguna estrella pero me encantaria tener sexo
con un hombre que con el cual entable una amistad en AFF,
le conte muchas cosas sobre mi que me encantaria tenerlo
en mi cama... y hacerle la fantasia que solo el sabe.....
me encantan los hombres mayores....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of preciosa72's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Loja, sierra, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: trabajadora publica
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: