Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
prettytranny 46 / T
"im a submissive slut looking for action"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
prettytranny's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prettytranny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Bayern, Germany
prettytranny 46/T
Charleston, West Virginia
hi, im a very submissive tgirl slut. i love to please men and women, couples, groups. i like all sorts of things and sexual activities. i also like just hanging out and having a good time with good people. i love good conversation almost as much as sex. i keep my boy side around for business. even in boy mode i am a total sex slut and very submissive. you could consider me a boy-toy and i'm very fem. anyway, my girl side love cock. i adore it and crave it.

My Ideal Person looking for a masculine man or nice looking couple with a masculine male. you must be nice and courteous. please have your own place....and be employed...i'm done with people who can't afford their own place.

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: web developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: