Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pridepls 32 / M
"add me to your friend list and lets chat!"
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
pridepls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pridepls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,270,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unfortunatemeg
Quebec, Canada
XlacochonneX
Quebec, Canada
hornycouple4786
Quebec, Canada
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
bloodninja_
Quebec, Canada
rm_skalovers85
Quebec, Canada
sex4xxx1969
Quebec, Canada
Sexxxyjoe2
Quebec, Canada
amela17
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
pridepls 32/M
Longueuil, Quebec , Canada
Anyone want some fun? :)
Introduction
Im simple and i like to talk about sex looking for chat and maybe more who knows so dont be shy and come chat with me Je suis un gars bien simple qui aime bien parler de sexe qui recherches des discussions et p-e plus qui sais? Donc sois pas gener et viens me parler

My Ideal Person Simple girl who like to talk about sex

Fille bien simple aimant parler de sexe

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Creampie Threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pridepls's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None