Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
primarysexy 33 / M
"Divertido y alegre"
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
primarysexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view primarysexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chiovet
Puebla, Mexico
Sexy_Susie83
London, United Kingdom
perla7178
Veracruz, Mexico
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
lezamazamataro
Veracruz, Mexico
estrella423
Quintana Roo, Mexico
ivonnecahe2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
AliceStafford
California, United States
rm_tathy15
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
primarysexy 33/M
Merida, Yucatan , Mexico
que calor!
Introduction
Soy una persona alegre que le gusta disfrutar la vida, un poco tímido al principio, pero si entramos en confianza seguro te divertirás mucho. Alguien con el que puedes bailar, platicar y explorar lugares. Me encanta el sexo, tengo buena estamina y siempre listo para la acción. Soy el tipo de hombre que considera el juego previo muy importante, besos, besos alrededor del cuello, tomarlas y apretarlas contra mi miembro. Me gusta mucho dar sexo oral, puedo quedarme ahí cuanto tiempo quieras y claro después un buen sexo. I'm an outgoing person who likes to enjoy life. I'm kind of reserved at the beggining but if you get to know me, I can be a really good friend or something else. Someone you could have good times, chatting, dancing, running or going to anywhere. Just for the fact that I like to explore and to find new places where I can have good times. I really enjoy sex, I have good stamina and I'm always ready for action. I'm the kind of guy who considers previous game really important, it how women turn on. I like to please them before penetration or something else, a lot of kissing, kissing around the neck while I grab them and push them against my member. I like to practice oral sex a lot, so I can be there as much as u can...and of course have a good fucking after that...:) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person .Someone who enjoys good things in life. An open minded person who knows what she wants. Someone who likes sex a lot, who wants to practice new things and discover new places together.
Of course someone who likes to please as much as I do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of primarysexy's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: