Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
prnene04 40 / M
"I like to have fun"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2006

To view all of
prnene04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prnene04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,953 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,965,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tori303
Colorado, United States
CherryLuv01
Colorado, United States
Alyse_Emma
London, United Kingdom
1angelsub
Colorado, United States
griseda69
Colorado, United States
Lexi6069
Colorado, United States
hottotrot6807
Wyoming, United States
heartofawoman2
Colorado, United States
CatalinaFoxy
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
prnene04 40/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
Hi...well I'll keep this short and sweet. I'm always down for fun and meeting new people...That's what this site is for isn't it? Im a fun per to be around. I like to dance salsa, merenge, reggeton and bachata. I like to go out to dinner and a movie, but most of all I like to have fun! I suppose if you want to know more you will just have to contact me. PS. I love to eat pussy.

My Ideal Person I do anything fun once, maybe more if I like it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of prnene04's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: