Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
psucker20114 72 / M
"Discreet Friend"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2011

To view all of
psucker20114's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view psucker20114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,476,008 Active Members!*
psucker20114 72/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
I am a broad minded friendly per who wants to have a good friend,loves saucy mails,am extremely sexy and can be developed of the friends choice. Am married ,but would love to develop friendship with Ladies,, Gents, couples, ( lady &gents, 2 Ladies, 2 Gents }for specially oral.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a person of similar taste and who loves sex and mails.
My Female friends should have sexy lips, good size busts and enjoy oral pleasure. Male friends welcome ,please mention about theirs.
Expect all my friends to enjoy freely.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on the beach. fucking or Meeting a partner in
the bus or train and having a game of oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, love to enjoy

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no have not fantasized to have sex with a celebrity, but
yes with lady politicians.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of psucker20114's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1951
Hometown: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Marketing Consultant
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi, Bengali
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses