Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
psychosheep 37 / M
"Looking for fun and good conversation"
Dublin, Ireland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2015

To view all of
psychosheep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view psychosheep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
Essex, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
West Midlands, United Kingdom
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
psychosheep 37/M
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
*Standard members can contact and see my profile* I'm a guy who has traveled the world with music, I play 4 instruments and sing, I cook a mean dinner and I can chat for hours about psychology, food, and what makes people tick a little shy in general, but always up for a little bit of fun, I'm looking for someone good looking who is willing to tell me what they are up for and then we can explore. Big fan of oral... Foreplay is important .

My Ideal Person Intelligent, full of fun and up for a good time.

Someone who is happy with a drink some good chat and maybe a bit of fun later.

Willing to explore

View more of psychosheep's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bar Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: