Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ptcred 58 / M
"Very decent guy giving great head and looking for friends....."
Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2014

To view all of
ptcred's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ptcred's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,405,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
ptcred 58/M
Peachtree City, Georgia
Why is there ALWAYS something misfiring or going wrong on this website? It's more than exasperating.......
Oral guy who can suck endlessly. Serves with pleasure. Endless energy, can suck for as long as you like. Really nice guy, sane and normal, solidly discrete, d/d free. I do give an outstanding blow job. Visiting this area? Married but not getting any at home? Contact me any time...... (WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.)

My Ideal Person Stable, solidly grounded, relaxed and easy-going. Caucasian, cut, h/wp. Patient and sensual. Like a man who really appreciates good head.....

  • 58 / male
  • Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Programmer/Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: