Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pucksdreams 70 / M
"lookin 4 a buddy like me...lookin 2 play....lookin 4 fun,no drama...."
North Hills, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 31, 2015

To view all of
pucksdreams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pucksdreams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,257,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yogibear1946
New Mexico, United States
scorpio515049
Pennsylvania, United States
jstsomedude
Ohio, United States
cros87by66
Pennsylvania, United States
Cumlover2325
Ohio, United States
blackitalian76
California, United States
Kinkyfunmechanic
Maryland, United States
trescp1
Massachusetts, United States
josecoromina
tamboril, Dominican Republic
 
Status
pucksdreams 70/M
North Hills, Pennsylvania
Introduction
In search of the answer to everything....start with first star to the right ............. Oh wonder,how many godly creatures are there here...How beauteous mankind is...Oh brave world that has such people in it........... But in the end it all comes down to sex doesn't it...so I'm here just wanting to find a discrete friend in the area..I love to suck cock..to give and receive-whatever...Love sucking off guys,love to swallow.. just lookin for a cock to suck no recip req..I'm casual about feeding on sweet cock..

My Ideal Person fwb..nsa...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Warren Beatty

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pucksdreams's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • North Hills, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 15, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: