Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
puff4602 68 / M
"In to all sorts of stuff, chat and find out if I would suit you"
cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2008

To view all of
puff4602's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puff4602's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Bristol, United Kingdom
Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
puff4602 68/M
cardiff, Glamorgan , United Kingdom
In to most things, chat and find out what I can do for you
Update, I have a bi-curious girlfriend in the Bucks area and so can meet as a couple. I am an intelligent, clean, discreet per looking for sexual fun. I do like to be in control when possible, but always ensuring that everyone is fully satisfied. I quite enjoy mild bondage but not the giving of too much pain. Like to meet and socialise, wine and dine. I am easy going, good company, fit and very active.and bi curious in the right circumstances and I do like to cuckold.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people who are intelligent, confident and enjoy a good time. Women should be feminine and wear nice lingerie etc. I am bi curious in the right circumstances.
Although very experienced there are still things that I would like to try!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of puff4602's responses

  • 68 / male
  • cardiff, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Co Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: