Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
puffer462 54 / F
"looking for clean discrete fun !!!"
Waterville, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2013

To view all of
puffer462's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view puffer462's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,843,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Maine, United States
Michigan, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Oregon, United States
Alberta, Canada
Ohio, United States
puffer462 54/F
Waterville, Maine
Don't be rude and answer messages even if your interested just say so ugh. You never know what you could be missing out on. Just saying :)
Its been over 6 years so it's time I update this. I am discovering more and more about myself over these past few years. I enjoy sex a great deal , I am clean and very discreet. I also discovered that I'm bi and I would like to explore that a whole lot more :) must also be very clean and discreet. I would prefer another bbw but not a deal breaker. I have a friend that would like to join sometimes but he will watch too :) A couple that likes to swap also good too. You only live once and I plan on living it good. I love men too so don't get me wrong :) I am a down to earth per , non judgemental , love humor and fun !!!!!

My Ideal Person Down to earth , kind ,clean , discreet. Must have a personality lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of puffer462's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Waterville, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: