Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
punkin025 35 / F
"I'm a big girl looking for a big dick"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2007

To view all of
punkin025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view punkin025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
911kindofluv
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
twild3
Illinois, United States
vampirekisses4u2
Illinois, United States
MrMario1212
Michigan, United States
hornyhosejockey
Indiana, United States
Rails6901
Illinois, United States
rm_SHERMEN30
Illinois, United States
bobknob440
Illinois, United States
stevec782
Illinois, United States
 
Status
punkin025 35/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Hi, I'm a fun and outgoing per looking for a per to have fun and not someone who plays games, I'm really not into group sex but looking to try anything once not looking for a soul-mate just a fun,exciting and outgoing per who love eating and getting pussy wet,(Eating pussy is a must) now i don't eat pussy but won't discriminant on the ones that do so if you enjoys some good delicious pussy and like a thicke sexy women and have a big dick get at me:"> now for the ones who play GAMES or don't have time to cum get some pussy DO NOT waste my time because my good pussy is too good to waits 😜😜 (and I don't host)

My Ideal Person looking for a tall big dick men that love sucking on a wet juicy pussy and not afraid to show it AND WILL TRY ANYTHING ONCE!! NO BULLSHIT-ER ALLOWED

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: