Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
purewatereast 58 / M
"creative, educated, broadminded, fetish friendly SUB, Looking for Friends"
Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2014

To view all of
purewatereast's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purewatereast's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,242,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZlilkitti
Arizona, United States
funasfk81
Arizona, United States
Alltopleezher
Arizona, United States
ExploringMystic
California, United States
Iwantadaddytoo
Arizona, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
Bangkokwhore
Arizona, United States
blueangeleyes1
Arizona, United States
Subintraining24
Missouri, United States
 
Status
purewatereast 58/M
Flagstaff, Arizona
Classy, clean, Intelligent fetish SUB for a classy, clean, intelligent fetish DOM. FWB, FSA
Introduction
I am here for broadminded friendship. I am intelligent, well educated, well accomplished, clean, very discreet. Mind is very sexy. Indeed, sex is not just physical. I like passionate, kinky creative sex. Like to try new things. Anything once to make you happy with respect and safety. Giving a lady what she wants and what she deserves is high priority: to make her really happy, make her ecstatic and wanting more. Here for pure friendship, fun, and pleasure. Nothing cheap or crude. I am East Indian. Kind, generous, well educated, and broadminded. Always safe and respectful, Someone, who wants to be a true friend, try out few new things of mutual interest, in a safe, sane, very discreet, respectful way. Absolute no commitment. I am married. So, Just broadminded, discreet friendship. I am Clean and happy per. Please get in touch if interested. [COLOR blue]Note: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Classy, intelligent lady who is broadminded, creative, happy, and clean. Someone very discreet, respectful, safe, sane, dominant, and understanding. Respectful and a happy person. Passionate and interesting. Has lot of kinky interests. Always safe. Keep things simple and uncomplicated. Should have high interest in sex and have an open mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have an open mind. I would like to see the lady in total ectasy.
I can lick her for an hour or do odd fantasies that keep her
orgasm going. Two creative people giving each other total
pleasure in a safe way. Honest and discreet. Truthful and respectful

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage, creative, mutually agreed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, respectful, discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not important

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of purewatereast's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses