[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
purpleiron 33 / M
"Fun times with intelligent, classy ladies x"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2009

To view all of
purpleiron's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purpleiron's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,889,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colombiancpl4bbc
Georgia, United States
rm_rosiexandy1
West Midlands, United Kingdom
dwot
dublin, Ireland
1ChattePourVous
Lorraine, France
hotfuncpl9969
Arizona, United States
rm_Crazyacey
Illinois, United States
emilylovely1992
Essex, United Kingdom
JayandMicha
Kansas, United States
toe2toe96
New York, United States
 
Status
purpleiron 33/M
Chicago, Illinois
Knock knock Kuala Lumpur! ;)
Introduction
Global minded and professional. Here to meet laid back, sexy women and couples for friends and fun times. Looking for ladies who are genuine, easy going and fun. Attracted to both young and mature women (age differences do excite me).

My Ideal Person Secure and genuine couples are always welcome. I am comfortable with hubby/partner watching and joining.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eva Mendes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of purpleiron's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Chairman of the Game
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: