Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pushup2016 66 / M
"3 years on here and NOTHING.Now,don't look unless you want SEX!"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
pushup2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pushup2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,148,032 Active Members!*
 
Status
pushup2016 66/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm revising this to get rid of the unwanted! For everyone who is trying to extort money from me,forget it,I know a scam when I see one! Just because You think I'm older,I MUST BE SENILE,STUPID,CRAZY AND WILL JUST GIVE YOU ALL MY MONEY FOR NO REASON.It will never happen!!! So STOP trying!!. For the REAL older Ladies on here that would like sex the the way they want or like from a Friend and who can laugh and have FUN in bed,please contact me.I'm Bud an ol Soldier,retired and have time on my hands.Thanks

My Ideal Person There is no Ideal person,just men and women who like the same things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pushup2016's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RETIRED MILITARY
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: