Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pusslover452 29 / M
"sexy man looking for pussy"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
pusslover452's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pusslover452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,455,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
racyrookie81
Alberta, Canada
lindacdwhore
Ontario, Canada
Amanda80s
San Jose, Costa Rica
fitnkinky33
Ontario, Canada
kissxofxbeth
Ontario, Canada
sassyashley
Ontario, Canada
LetsDoItLily
California, United States
juden04
British Columbia, Canada
asiancd1234
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
pusslover452 29/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
hey there my birthday was yesterday looking for something fun tonight with older woman who are willing to pay tonight
Introduction
I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room. In the bedroom, I tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. Some of my favorite positions are...

My Ideal Person I'm (straight/bi-curious i would love a theresome experience one of my fantsy of sex i see porn every night it turns me on alot when i see it my cock gets hard alot

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bronco, los temerraios

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pusslover452's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 20, 1991
Hometown: kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: auto mechanics
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: