Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pussybandits 71 / 62 / C
"We are a Stag/Vixen couple that plays well with others"
Hurricane, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 13, 2009

To view all of
pussybandits's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussybandits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,000,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gmangwoman531
Ohio, United States
softsensual42168
California, United States
Mufasa583
California, United States
JundB3133
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
InsatiableOne808
Nevada, United States
LICKEMLOW602
Arizona, United States
Justus36321
Alabama, United States
safari1231000
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
pussybandits 71/C
Hurricane, Utah
Introduction
We are a loving couple that loves to laugh and havefun .We enjoy sex on all levels, cum play with us. We have no problems playing on the first meet if all agrees

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pussybandits's responses

Information
  • 71/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hurricane, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1950 October 8, 1959
Travels to: salt lake city, Utah
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired buis management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C