Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pussylicker12037 42 / M
"....update now standard member so please contact me through im.... Looking for nsa sex and friends with benefits, couple swaps with me and my wife, stacey. Looks like there are not many on here after fun :("
Derby, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2014

To view all of
pussylicker12037's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylicker12037's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,757,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Surrey, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
England, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Hesse, Germany
pussylicker12037 42/M
Derby, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Love received, now for the fun ;)
Just your average guy with a very large sexual appetite. Will please the right woman for a very long time, no holds or moves barred. So if you want some nsa sex or a fuck buddy, then look no further

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean, discrete and genuine couple to do a full couple swap with. Every couple considered and will be notified via a message if my wife likes you. As for nsa : Brunette (can be any colour really) and up for everything and anything. Don't knock it until you have tried it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being out and about with someone special and just going
anywhere, finding a quite spot and discovering each inside
and out and not being bothered by who may see us and if the
mood is right maybe letting them join in too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pussylicker12037's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Derby, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1978
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: equipment coordinator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: