Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pussypumpernumbe 40 / M
"If u really wanna meet up inbox me!!!"
Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 28, 2008

To view all of
pussypumpernumbe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussypumpernumbe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,878,564 Active Members!*
pussypumpernumbe 40/M
Owensboro, Kentucky
Need a consistent FWB
I always look 2 please and never 2 disappoint. I want you 2 get yours before I get mine. As long as your legal we can get down. I can be a well kept secret if you prefer. I Don't fuck everything that walks but we can meet and fill each other out and if the attraction is there we can keep things going. I love eating pussy. I love a woman that likes to cum a lot. That turns me on. I'm disease free and hope you will be the same. All in all lets chat a few times maybe even meet up to see who one another is then let's make it happen. Why not do it all if you sign up on here. Sometimes you can find the right per for you even on a sex site.

My Ideal Person I'm just ready to make new friends and if something is created from there it will be a bonus. Must be adventurous and ready to explore new meaning.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pussypumpernumbe's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pussy pumpin
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts