Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pyrodaddy69 51 / M
"Bring on the spice of life"
North Hollywood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 15, 2017

To view all of
pyrodaddy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pyrodaddy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,461,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DominaMelissa
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sfvversmasc69
California, United States
HardwoodTraveler
California, United States
Fantasystruck777
Quebec, Canada
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
hotxxxdresser
California, United States
Lookn4CockSuckr2
Florida, United States
theatercumdumpst
Washington, United States
IsabellaCD8
Maryland, United States
 
Status
pyrodaddy69 51/M
North Hollywood, California
Introduction
I'm a clean, Naughty, attached, professional. Looking to play with ladies and couples that just want to have some naughty play time. I love hot one on one sex and Naughty play with couples. Bi friendly here! I love unbridled bi play with naughty couples.. Sharing a cock with a hot woman turns me on.. I like to explore and experience all this life's has to offer..

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet people that are happy, open and genuine. I like to play with secure couples and I'm a pretty fun 3rd wheel.. My perfect woman would be kind and loving that has a job and likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom.. In the bedroom can be pretty kinky. I like it soft to rough and I do love anything anal.. Taking it and giving it.. I like to take charge and I do love a lady in public and my whore behind closed doors... Or outdoors for that matter.. Are you out there?? Come find me..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pyrodaddy69's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • North Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 29, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: