Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
quarterslots33 50 / 48 / C
Branson, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 22, 2019

To view all of
quarterslots33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quarterslots33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
quarterslots33 50/C
Branson, Missouri
St Louis on August 5th, 6th and again on 13th
Kiik is hikingfun1 so feel free to contact. Husband is straight, wife will play with both men and women. We’re looking for other like minded couples to meet for adult fun. Also interested in finding a third to play with the wife, either in a 2 on 1 situation or even something where the husband watches. Wife has never experienced BBC, so they will be given special consideration. If you’ve taken the time to read this, send a message or IM.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of quarterslots33's responses

  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Branson, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1972 November 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium