Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
queenofscots2 31 / F
"Looking for casual fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2008

To view all of
queenofscots2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view queenofscots2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,482,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
ade.volkan@hotmail.c, Turkey
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
queenofscots2 31/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
I'm a very intimate person ; I think that the sexiest thing a guy can do to me is kiss me passionately, though I wouldn't mind the occasional hair pulling and ass slapping. I have a very high sex drive; my ideal per would be someone who can make me cum several times each session; in good shape; and around my age. My main goal from joining this site is to fulfill my fantasies, I would love to participate in a bisexual threesome with two guys, also I would like to try pegging a guy; I don't mind participating in more conventional sexual activities however those who think they can make my fantasies come true will get special consideration ;) If you are interested, send me an e-mail and I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can. E-mails with no face pics will be ignored. Thanks

  • 31 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: