Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
queerfc 51 / M
"Submissive gurl for service"
Boulder City, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
queerfc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view queerfc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,664,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
if_u_need_domme
Washington, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
Laceypantyman
Washington, United States
CD_Courtney
Colorado, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
vanzyle
California, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
Smokeyjoe1967
West Virginia, United States
rm_sanebadboy
Oregon, United States
 
Status
queerfc 51/M
Boulder City, Nevada
fill my slutty holes with tasty loads
Introduction
[COLOR firebrick]I am a middle aged guy that is looking for discreet hookups with other sexy guys, bi couples or cds, tgs, shemales. I am very oral, can't get enough cocks down my throat and love to have my ass rimmed and fucked. Very submissive and open to new experiences. I love going to the local ABS and seeing what pops through the GH for my mouth or ass.[/COLOR][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Kinky guys that are hwp with nice cocks.Prefer smooth cut hard ones, size is not all that important but the bigger the better.I love being told what do do, make me rimm your ass, suck your cock and balls, suck your nipples, kiss, and take you deep in my fuck hole. I love a hot load in my mouth, ass or sprayed on my face, chest or ass. I need to be discreet for many reasons, as most guys do, and can not host.
What I Like.....
When a Man or Men meet me and take me to their place, fix us some stiff drinks to loosen up, put on some porn, sit me on the couch, stand in front of me, spreading my legs, undo their pants bring out their Cock / Cocks, and pull my head to it telling me to suck it.
When a Man or Men Fuck my sissy ass, pull out and have me suck their throbbing Cock / Cocks, then put their Cock/ Cocks back in my ass nice and deep, continuing this over and over until they spurt their loads in one of my holes, or both of them if I'm servicing two or more.
When a Man or Men Fuck my sissy ass as I lay on my back and stroke my sissy cock, telling me to cumm on their big hard Cock when ready. Then have me swallow their Cock with my cumm all over it , cleaning it, throat fucking me until they blow their load down my throat calling me a dirty, Cock sucking whore.
When a group of Men surround me and make me perform a nasty blow bang, and blow their loads all over me calling me a dirty slutty whore.
When a Man or Men have me dress up in lingerie making me a cross dressing sissy slut, and use me as their fuck toy.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kaley Cuoco...she played a Domme on her show Big Bang Theory
once and looked delicious, I'd love for her to bend
me over and pound my fuck hole with a big strap on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of queerfc's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Boulder City, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cocksucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: