Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
quickieforus 71 / 65 / C
"Let's meet and find out..we don't bite"
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2009

To view all of
quickieforus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quickieforus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,091,885 Active Members!*
quickieforus 71/C
Denver, Colorado
Married couple that plays as a cpl with other cpls. looking to spice up our private life for some discreet fun and pleasure. We are looking for a couple that we can communicate and feel comfortable with. We care to talk over dinner or lunch or even drinks for a chemistry check (all have to cum to a mutual agreement, we won't take one for the team). Even if there is no chemistry it's always nice to meet other cpls. We need to get out again and smell the rose's, cabin fever is making us go stir crazy. We usually don't play on a first meet, but it has happened, tell us more we would like to know. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person A couple that we can feel comfortable with go out to dinner with or a movie an then spend some time in a hot tub. We are easy on the eyes and not Ken and Barbie but lets meet and find out. Drop us a line if interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of quickieforus's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 71/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: June 8, 1950 November 21, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say