Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
quietlygreat1 46 / M
"honest and friendly"
monroe, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2007

To view all of
quietlygreat1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietlygreat1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,511,898 Active Members!*
 
Status
quietlygreat1 46/M
monroe, Michigan
Introduction
chat with me, if you wish, and hopefully we will meet to enjoy ourselves at some time. looking for females i would be happy to discuss this in more detail if anyone wishes. finally, i am mostly interested in real meetings(if there is a mutual attraction)

My Ideal Person right now i am looking for an honest and fun relationship with a woman. i am honest and do seek women women for openly physical meetings if there is no deception about existing relations or goals for the future. my divorce was 4 years ago, since which i have had very few partners, none in threeyears. i am clean and respectful. i would "have" liked to someday have a family but considering the idea of being 50plus and chase/worrying about teenage children would require quite the perfect situation for me. i do think adoption may be in my future. i certainly believe that the world population can do without growth, and deperately needs adoptive parents.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of quietlygreat1's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • monroe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1974
Hometown: new york, New York, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: secure/self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, somefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: