Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
quinn604 60 / M
"looking for erotic chat/cam wiith a lady"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2009

To view all of
quinn604's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quinn604's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,807,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
quinn604 60/M
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
need some erotic chat with a lady
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Looking for some arousing conversation. Are you looking for same?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dobbie bros, eagles, springsteen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
female boss having her way with me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
elizabeth montgomery , jamie lee curtis , goldie hawn,
barbara feldon, .........

View more of quinn604's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, unpocoespanol
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses