Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
qvillebiman 63 / M
"Just another day in paradise "
Christiana, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 14, 2018

To view all of
qvillebiman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qvillebiman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,390,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigcock45555
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
johnfeb1960
Pennsylvania, United States
reesebryant62
Pennsylvania, United States
funtimesmanpa
Pennsylvania, United States
Crhh9000
Pennsylvania, United States
thickdik2049
Maryland, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
rm_jjjohnson551
Delaware, United States
solidasarock374
Maryland, United States
 
Status
qvillebiman 63/M
Christiana, Pennsylvania
Are there any local couples looking for a cleanup man
Introduction
So the wife came back to me and wants to make the marriage work. That being said I still want to find a person who wants to hookup for fun now and then

My Ideal Person Looking for someone for fun one time or more depends on the connection. Honest fun loving and horny. We are open to one time encounters or ongoing FWB kind of relationship. A hung top vers younger fit shaved would be ideal. Personality is important also

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of qvillebiman's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Christiana, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 6, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: