Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rabbit1967 53 / M
"lokin4fun-with rite ppl"
birmingham, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2004

To view all of
rabbit1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rabbit1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,446,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catqueen78
Hampshire, United Kingdom
ladyswallow
Ontario, Canada
pussypop1975
Suffolk, United Kingdom
rm_sexy40s1964
shefield, United Kingdom
KWantsBig
Middlesex, United Kingdom
bigbreastbubu
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_VCurious01
West Midlands, United Kingdom
avilla1947
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
black126026
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
rabbit1967 53/M
birmingham, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im 5ft 7 ,slim 2athlic build shaven head sort ov goaty i live in west mids,love travlling,im manger of an retail shop,work long hrs..so wen i can i let my hair down...lol(shaven head) i like country and theme pubs.not really in 2 loud clubs.

My Ideal Person im looking 4 a person who is has gsoh,friendly ,t/worthy,clean and discreet.age color look unimportant and willing 2 xperiment ,in fantasies,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ub40 many others

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rabbit1967's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • birmingham, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self emplyed
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Black