Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rac00072 36 / 34 / C
"handyman for hire! I'm here for networking. Love everyone! Servicing the whole southern Brevard county area. Also here for friends so please respect that."
Melbourne, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2007

To view all of
rac00072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rac00072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,504,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Toscana, Italy
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rac00072 36/C
Melbourne, Florida
needing a handyman? let me know ill do what i can to help! 10% discount for first time clients.
if your looking for the guy next door, please go next door. I'm a local man that loves to help others and fix things that you might not feel up to doing. Honey do lists. if you like the shows we put on we are accepting donations since covid has shut my business almost completely down. $irvingpride32 - C$$$-App

My Ideal Person idk i havent had to think about it since i got married.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rac00072's responses

  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, bodylanguage...
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 9, 1987 May 7, 1989
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: supervisor NA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None