Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
racemark101 73 / M
"sub/masochist looking for descrete training"
Tucson/Montrose, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racemark101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,736,771 Active Members!*
racemark101 73/M
Tucson/Montrose, Arizona
Hi My name is Mark, Seriously, If you are less than half my age, or even close to half my age, that just doesn't seem anywhere close to real. I am 5' 9" grey hair and brown eyes and pretty athletic. I am involved with someone, but she is just not interested in the darker side of what turns me on. I am told that I am fairly good looking and look much younger than my years. Day time is usually best for me. COVID update: I am fully vaccinated and boosted. I expect the same from any partner. Sorry. I cannot host.

My Ideal Person I am willing to play with a woman, man or couple -- as long as I am at the bottm, so to speak. Pain, humilation, and bondage do turn me on a lot, but you can't leave marks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of racemark101's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Tucson/Montrose, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 26, 1950
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses