Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
racer1002 74 / M
"Older sexy guy looking for an online girl friend."
Kinross, Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2004

To view all of
racer1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racer1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,939,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rayraytrixie
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
karinnjim
Georgia, United States
obnurse
Illinois, United States
pennysw4w
Georgia, United States
ScorpioDream5
Virginia, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
rm_sydneysecret
New South Wales, Australia
lovelife624822
Georgia, United States
 
Status
racer1002 74/M
Kinross, Perthshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am an outgoing athletic guy , very fit and dont look or act my age, love to meet people and have lots of fun and sex. Loves to fulfil the lady's fantasies. Go on tell me what you fantasise about. I need an online friend to chat dirty and kinky with.

My Ideal Person A sexy Kinky Lady to share fantasies, may be RT fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on the hood of the car on a moon lit night on the beach!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of racer1002's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Kinross, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 4, 1946
Travels to: lowestoft, Suffolk
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: