Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
racesgirl2007 51 / F
"Looking for a bi lady for a possible poly relationship with my hubs and I"
Lowell, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
racesgirl2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view racesgirl2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,430,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
passionstud74
Michigan, United States
kentg1956
Michigan, United States
Bcamb13
Michigan, United States
ButterballCouple
Michigan, United States
kmmojoman
Michigan, United States
mattms
Michigan, United States
MikeJaguar121
Michigan, United States
vip19593
Michigan, United States
jimmyistrimmed
Florida, United States
 
Status
racesgirl2007 51/F
Lowell, Michigan
looking for a bi lady for possible poly relationship with hubs and I
Introduction
I am married and we both are in the lifestyle. I am also in a committed poly relationship with another male. Currently I am only looking for friends in the lifestyle to hang out with and if play happens, that is a bonus. Ideally I would like to find a girlfriend for my hubs: whom is interested in either a poly relationship with us both; if you only want to play with the hubs, that is fine too. Just know that we hide NOTHING from each other and if I am not comfortable with you it WON'T happen! No preference whether you are single, attached or married, but if you are attached/married and your partner doesn't know you are looking for more, please don't waste our time. There needs to be a physical attraction so please send a face pic when you contact me.. Please be clean, DD free and ok with the use of condoms. If you are a male looking for a fwb, unfortunately I am not in the market. If you insist on messaging me, looks do matter to me. The biggest turn off is if you look old enough to be my father and are not well kept. I do not like much facial hair. Please do NOT send a dick pic as your first pic or your message will be ignored and you will get blocked! I don't accept friend requests from people who can't take the time to message me first. I am bi and love clean shaven pussy, and a nice set of tits. We are not looking for a newbie or bi curious gal, but someone who is comfortable with who they are and knows what you want. if you'd like to know more or are seriously interested, feel free to email me a bit about yourself, a face pic and what honestly prompted your interest. I have just uploaded recent pics of the hubs for you to check out.

My Ideal Person Clean, DD Free, can host occasionally, be discrete, and lots of fun!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depends on genre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matthew McConaughey....EVERYTHING!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of racesgirl2007's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Lowell, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: