Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rachelcrown3305 59 / T
"seeking a man who wants a bimbo"
Deland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2017

To view all of
rachelcrown3305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rachelcrown3305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,253,862 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Janet4fun2016
Illinois, United States
Ivyb70
New York, United States
lovme9timesbaby
Texas, United States
sexychadly3000
Florida, United States
Catalina880
Florida, United States
njcuriouscpl2010
Florida, United States
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
windskc60
Washington, United States
dlucas50
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rachelcrown3305 59/T
Deland, Florida
Looking for a genuine MAN, not a player, or a predator
Introduction
Thank goodness international mail is working again. I'm back on full dose of hormones, estrogen, progesterone and anti androgen. Been a long year without my daily hormones !! Hope I never have to go through that again. If I flirt with you, I like what I see and read and I'm seriously interested. I'm searching for a real man, one who is ready, willing and able to get my breasts enlarged and wants a personal dumb blonde bimbo girlfriend or wife. You will be employed, or retired, have a regular income, and your own transportation, not living with your Mother or roommates. You will also be clean shaven, I do not like facial hair of any kind, I'm not looking to pay your bills or have you pay mine, or have you as a roommate. I own a business, own my home outright, and have my own transportation. I live alone, no roommates, living with Mummy etc. For the right man, I will dress in micro mini dresses or skirts when out and about together in the vanilla world, and be naked or wearing only lingerie at home. I shall never wear panties so I will always be ready at a moments notice to bend over or kneel down to serve my man in private or public. Age is not an important factor, although I think someone closer in my age would be a better match, I would consider any age if mature of mind. I would consider a passable Tgirl like me, or maybe a couple if the mix is right. But my preference is most definitely for sexy man. My personality is somewhat submissive. I'm a pleaser, I take pleasure in seeing others happy. I want something permanent and not one night stands. Never actually been IN love, I'd like to know how that feels.

My Ideal Person Someone with self respect, a real life, and respect for Tgurls.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rachelcrown3305's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Deland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: