Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ractr9 63 / M
"single bi male"
Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 23, 2011

To view all of
ractr9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ractr9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 111,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,832,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
ractr9 63/M
Malvern, Pennsylvania
Who wants to give me a hot facial???
I like to suck cock, eat pussy, and fuck. Anything mild to wild. I can only meet in the daytime during the week as I work weeknights and have my on the weekends. ...\8 I am looking for couples that want me to service both of you with my mouth. I would also like sex with the female—threesomes are definitely welcome! >>! I am also looking for single males who are into mutual cocksucking, facials, ball sucking, swallowing hot loads, etc. I can in all honesty state that I LOVE TO EAT PUSSY! I like getting my face down between a woman’s legs and getting “up close and peral” to her pussy. The view as I gently pull her cunt lips apart and display that lovely shade of pink is fantastic! The smell is exhilarating. Hopefully a prominent pearl of a clit is sitting up looking at me and begging to be licked and sucked. Making a woman cum just by using my mouth on her—hearing her scream in orgasm makes it worthwhile for me. I have also been known to have anal sex with a woman. We spent a long time getting her ass lubed and ready for insertion. Lots of lube and going slow is the key—and there was no pain to her (at least that’s what she told me).... B)

My Ideal Person anyone into talking dirty (it is a real turnon for me). Couples who are into watching or threesomes. Singles who are totally uninhibited!!! You must be able to,host because I do not.

  • 63 / male
  • Malvern, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 12, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: