[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rahulnair813 32 / M
"Bangalore guy from Bommanahalli"
bommanahalli, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2017

To view all of
rahulnair813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rahulnair813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shinaluv
Karnataka, India
couples12342
Karnataka, India
spicy_juicy17
Karnataka, India
Yashodhama
Karnataka, India
momo54717
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
snehprit
Maharashtra, India
sexykuttimaa
Tamil Nadu, India
mumbaicouple26
Karnataka, India
Anamika4uhere
Karnataka, India
 
Status
rahulnair813 32/M
bommanahalli, Karnataka , India
Any ladies in Goa for hookup and spend some time. I'm here...:)
Introduction
I'm well educated and groomed and I'm fine with both single females and couples. Strictly not interested in Gay encounter.

My Ideal Person Woman with nice ass...I'm a woman's ass lover. Would like to burry my face in between her ass chick and lick her asshole and pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Woman with nice ass...I'm a woman's ass lover.
Would like to burry my face in between her ass chick and lick
her asshole and pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rahulnair813's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • bommanahalli, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, HindiMalayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: