Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rahulsingh8526 38 / M
"I am 33 year mature male looking"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
rahulsingh8526's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rahulsingh8526's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,671,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
0777anamka
Madhya Pradesh, India
SweetLipz03
Karnataka, India
chcpl2016
Tamil Nadu, India
rajpuja3005
Delhi, India
anu012009
Maharashtra, India
mayting1980
Kowloon, Hong Kong
delhipussy
Delhi, India
acoupleaneed
Delhi, India
rm_liveisfucked
Karnataka, India
 
Status
rahulsingh8526 38/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
I m on short trip to india
Introduction
hello friends. i am 37 Male from Sydney. about me: i am well read , confident. decent and an understanding per and as per people i have met on this site, i am good company too. i am looking for women / couple who are willing to experiment when it comes to sex. with no inhibitions about what to do it bed, my limits are described by what the other per desires. nothing beyond as i dont like to go beyond the comfort zone of my partner. i love to go down on a woman and love it when the same amount of attention is given to me too i may not be hung like a but i think i have done justice to to my first few encounters through this website. i am clean , take proper care of my hygiene , smell good and expect the same from my partners. i prefer her shaved though thats not a strict requirement. i am from a good family background so i do understand the importance of secrecy and privacy of others as well. i do share my contact with people who i think are genuine and forthcoming. pls feel free to share ur numbers if keen. i assure u that ur personal life and contact details will go to my grave with me. thats a gentleman's word. i love to talk before the first meet. people who want to take it ahead with me should be willing for a cam verification at the least. i am willing to talk on phone but thats only when the privacy of our contact details is assured mutually. i am trustworthy and good friend to have for the rest of ur lives. i have been lucky to have met a genuine cpls who do it just for fun and not monetary benefit My Turn Ons - someone who can carry herself well, a combination of intelligence, wit and humour, eyes which can hold you on to, a company with whom you dont have to search for topics to talk about, a quite night with soothing music in the background, a class - not of money, but of attitude, someone who is herself without pretense. anyone keen to know me more can leave a mag and i will get back. cheers..

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 25, 1986
Travels to: Hongkong, Hong Kong
Hometown: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None