[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
railynfire1 39 / F
"im fun"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2019

To view all of
railynfire1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view railynfire1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,061,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gettinlucky15
Online NOW!
California, United States
MrnMrsH91
California, United States
Poutsadoros
North Carolina, United States
ImportedLocal702
Nevada, United States
whoelsebuttme20
Nevada, United States
Oralcouple4fun3
Nevada, United States
Golde79
Georgia, United States
AMC3193
Nevada, United States
Henrywebcamm
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
railynfire1 39/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am your Unicorn, sexually charged switch. I love to please but will take mine selfishly. I am good at making you feel like u wanna and happy to do so as long as I get mine. Love oral sex, anal, and all fucking with men and men. Love bisexual orgies, they are my favorite because wants any and all genetalia in every part. I love all my holes stuffed. I love intensity, that just says I love what im doing and as a nympho its my life its what I always want . Sex is my Everything to a dirty lil girl fault i am with a trans gender women witch i love but everyone else is free to play

My Ideal Person My ideal person is as open minded as I ,with a labido to match mine.9 and the stamina of 4 of them. This person may be either gender, very optimistic with dirty lil mind that likes to be rough and choke me with his cock but sensual and make me light headed with their kisses. Passion to wanna cum or to make me cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of railynfire1's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 12, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: