Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rainbow7 51 / M
"Indian BBC sensual alpha male seeking real fun"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 1999

To view all of
rainbow7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainbow7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rahul_priya1811
West Bengal, India
tanurahul
Andhra Pradesh, India
jumbo92014
male, Maldives
alexbango1927
Tamil Nadu, India
RachelClt
Kerala, India
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
rm_Vincentj2011
Tamil Nadu, India
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
 
Status
rainbow7 51/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Back to std member not interesting anymore
Introduction
Sensual fun loving matured gentlemen looking for blissful moments and interested to connect with single women or couples with discretion assured and expected, what you see in the pictures and videos in my profile is what you get period. Cheers.

My Ideal Person Single women or couple visiting India, single male here please read my profile till the end

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love women preferably married, and waiting to try out
my maiden MFM scene with good clean sensual fun loving couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rainbow7's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None