Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rainbow_7247 47 / F
"Big Big Girl in a small small world, at the west of small small country..."
singapore, west of Sg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainbow_7247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,876,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lublub9
Perak, Malaysia
rahul1981sg
Tamil Nadu, India
AFFHunter1981
Singapore, County Durham
rm_noholdfun
Singapore, Singapore
muzz_q
Singapore, muzz_Q at HM
dariovegas
London, United Kingdom
pussycock79
Singapore, singapore
rm_iatdosis
Singapore, West Region
rm_schgirls
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
rainbow_7247 47/F
singapore, west of Sg , Singapore
Introduction
I am a big big girl in a small small world.... looking for friends... tat dun mind befriend BBW.... (BBW mean BIG Beautiful Woman = overweight = huge = BMI above 30 , >120kg) So pls buzz off if you are going to email me asking for my weight, height & photo!! enjoy relaxing massage, exotic massage and oil massage....

My Ideal Person friendly?
fun loving?
Like to chat
night ride around Singapore ?
Massage? Sensual massage

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
what so great about them?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rainbow_7247's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • singapore, west of Sg
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Admin
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses